♥ MAXON Soft White Serum – Review ♥

IMG-20151013-WA0009

Today I am going to review a serum I am using since a month. The MAXON Soft White Serum claims to be using a powerful blend of fruit acids, aloe vera and natural skin brighteners to promote skin renewal and enhanced radiance which ensure ultra smooth and bright skin.

The oil-free, silky and rapid absorbant properties in this product make it suitable to be used under moisturizer, makeup and sunscreen. Continued use will help clear unwanted spots on your skin and even the skin tone. Direct sunlight is to be avoided after the application of this product.

Price

AED 155 for 50g

Available at?

Available at various pharmacies across UAE.

My Experience

This serum was almost like water. Very runny and easily absorbed into skin. It has a slight sticky feel after application, this might be what they meant by absorbing feature. Since it is mentioned to avoid direct sunlight after application, I use it only in the night.

It did not irritate and break out my skin. The results started showing gradually after a week. Spots were reduced and skin looked healthier. I tan very easily and this helped to lighten it well.

This is the final of products I received from MAXON for review. Overall I am really satisfied with their results and recommend you all to give these a try.

The ‘Wow’ factor

  • sturdy packaging, travel friendly
  • easily absorbed
  • results show after a week
  • did not break out or irritate my skin

The ‘Hugh’ factor

  • Expensive

Recommend it?

100%!!

Rate It!

★★★★★ – 5 outta 5!!!

♥ Abidha Basheer ♥

Note: This product was given to me for review purposes but all opinions are 100% my own.

5 thoughts on “♥ MAXON Soft White Serum – Review ♥

Love your feedback! Leave a comment n make me happy!

