♥ November Glambox Middle East 2015 – Review ♥

I loved the packaging of glambox this time. It was so beatiful, girly and so me! Coming to the products, there were some really exciting stuff in here!

Samples of Bioderma Hydrabio Serum, Cream and Sunscreen

This range is meant to give the skin intense hydration to tired dull skin. For first impression I really liked them. Especially with the skin getting all dry and parched, this looks like a good addition to my beauty routine.20151219_121856

Bioderma Hydrabio Serum

How wonderful to receive a full size of Bioderma product. I was so excited to try this serum out. I have only been using this for a couple of days now so it is too early for me to review this goodie. I can only say that it did not break out my skin or cause any other reaction. I will do a detailed review soon.

20151219_121711

Sample of The Body Shop Oils of Life Intensely Revitalising Facial Oil

Said to be made by infusing oils from 3 precious seeds – black cumin, camellia and rosehip, this light weight oil is said to revatalize, moisturize and revive radiance in the skin. It has a soft velvety finish. It was not greasy nor did it break out my skin. I am so thrilled to add this to my skin care routine.

20151219_122019

Dadi’ Oil 95% Organic Nail Treatment

I have never used nail treatments oils before.  This oil is said to keep nails flexible and nurtured and the skin healthy and hydrated. Infused with a fragrant blend of 21 naturally derived Essential Oils including Citrus, Vanilla, Lemon, Bergamot, Rosemary, Lemongrass and Lavender, Dadi Oil has a luscious aromatic fragrance and is a dream to apply. Enriched with high-purity Avocado Oil, Extra Virgin Olive Oil and Jojoba Oil this non-greasy oil is also enriched with natural Vitamin E to intensely moisturise dry, damaged hands. Used daily, Dadi Oil will deeply moisturise the cuticle and the skin surrounding the nail area. This helps to increase circulation in the nail bed, stimulating new nail growth and giving nail colour lasting stability. Nails are left stronger and more flexible whilst skin feels velvety soft.

20151219_122043

Rasasi Perfume Samples

Wonderful perfumes. I felt ‘Lamaat Musk Tabriz’ was a strong scent and the ‘Jazeebiyat Musk Tabriz’ was light. If you have been following me for a while you know I gravitate towards the lighter scents more.

20151219_122133

Voucher Time!!

20151219_121417

  • 10% off voucher on Rasasi perfumes
  • Free skin analysis at any Bioderma counter
  • 10% off on any The Body Shop cosmetics
  • 20% off on any The Body Shop Skincare products

♥ Abidha Basheer ♥

Note: This Glambox was given to me for review purposes but all opinions are 100% my own.

One thought on “♥ November Glambox Middle East 2015 – Review ♥

Love your feedback! Leave a comment n make me happy!

