♥ Herbline Essential Problem Skin Scrub – Review ♥

20150922_190240

This goodie cliams to contain natural clay, called Gopichand, formulated by nature from magnesium iron and aluminium yellow earth. The clay acts as an effective absorbent and with the exquisite balance of ingredients, including Margosa and Basil, gives an instant and long lasting result when used on both the face and body. The natural antiseptic properties of its ingredients work to clear skin infections and relieve the symptoms of oily and spot prone skin leaving the skin supple and soft. It is Paraben and Paraffin free.

Price

AED 139 for 50g

Available at?

Boots pharmacy across UAE and other countries. You can also visit their direct website as well at herbline-essentials.com

20150922_190434

My Experience

I like to think of this as a soother to my skin and sense! The scent of basil is so therapeutic. I could see difference in my skin from first use itself!  It has a grainy texture and is easy to apply. I left it on from 15-20 minutes and then re-wet my face slightly and scrubed away gently. The granules are not too abrasive nor too soft. It was just perfect for me.

20150922_190540

Once washed off, the skin felt very soft, fresh and supple. My toddler is so keen on scratching and I had some marks on my face thanks to him! this mask helped heal the scratches faster and clear the marks. It also helps heal any pimples that pop up or soothe sun burned or tired dull skin faster. I can feel my skin looking more clearer and fresh!

All in all I am very happy with this goodie!

The ‘Wow’ factor

  • Lovely scent
  • Gentle scrub granules. Apt for using upto twice a week
  • Heals and soothes irritated skin
  • Reduces marks from injuries
  • Lovely packaging

The ‘Hugh’ factor

  • Expensive

Recommend it?

100%!!

Rate It!

★★★★★ – 5 outta 5!!!

♥ Abidha Basheer ♥

Note: This product was given to me for review purposes but all opinions are 100% my own.

One thought on “♥ Herbline Essential Problem Skin Scrub – Review ♥

Love your feedback! Leave a comment n make me happy!

