♥ The Body Shop Grapeseed Glossing Serum – Review ♥

20151110_084007

The product claims that this serum smoothes hair and gives it natural-looking shine. A little goes a long way. Adds gloss. Easily washed out

Price

AED 30-35 for 75ml

Available at?

Any Body Shop outlets.

My Experience

 Presentation1
This product did not do anything for my hair. I tried using it in lot of different ways – on wet hair, dry hair, with oils, etc…I really wanted to like this stuff but finally I give up! My dry hair can’t just drink in this product. It failed to soften my hair even a little, just when you touch the hair you feel it slippery.

This product is not for my hair! It might suit normal hair which doesn’t need much maintanence and only need a touch of shine.

20151110_084202

The ‘Wow’ factor

  • Nice scent

The ‘Hugh’ factor

  • Did absolutely nothing for my dry hair.

Recommend it?

Normal hair girls might like it, but dry hair girls like me – don’t bother!!

Rate It!

★☆☆☆☆ – 1 outta 5!!!

♥ Abidha Basheer ♥

One thought on “♥ The Body Shop Grapeseed Glossing Serum – Review ♥

  1. Looks like you’re really into Bodyshop products. . I’m so tired of trying hair products that don’t work anymore. .. I just need that miracle beams that will give me what I want …hmph do I know what I want. . Anyway hats off for your honest review

    Like

Love your feedback! Leave a comment n make me happy!

