♥ October Favorites – 2015 ♥

Presentation1

Hope you are all in good health and happiness. It is that time of the month where I give you a peek into the favorites of mine this month.

Beauty Faves

Rimmel London Exaggerate Waterproof Eye Definer

Sometimes I feel using black eyeliner or kohl makes my eyes look so prominent. Especially in office where I like to keep my look soft yet polished. That is when I decided to give brown eyeliner a try. I really like the result. It defines my eyes to save it from looking sleepy and tired yet doesn’t make it look very prominent.

Skincare & Haircare Faves

MAXON Soft White Facial & Body Wash

I am happy I got to try out products from MAXON. They are very gentle and skin friendly. I have done detailed reviews on these babies before, so won’t be bragging more. You can read about the facial wash here and body wash here.

Movie Faves

Enn Ninte Moideen

I was just eagerly waiting for this movie to release!! Based on the tragic love story of Moideen and Kanchanamala, this movie was just so moving! Especially when you know that this is something the real life characters went through….it just got me all emotional! The songs are heart-touching too!

Ennu-Ninte-Moideen

So that’s it for my favorites this month. What were your new favorites this month? Leave me a comment and let me know.

♥ Abidha ♥

Love your feedback! Leave a comment n make me happy!

