♥ MAXON Soft White Body Wash – Review ♥

PicsArt_10-28-08.02.42

MAXON Soft White Body Wash claims to cleanse and soften the body skin while providing the exfoliating and revitalizing effect. It removes excess oils, debris and dirt, leaving body fresh, lightened and radiant.

Price

AED 120 for 200ml

Available at?

Available at various pharmacies across UAE.

PicsArt_10-28-08.03.32

My Experience

Except for my face and scalp, I have dry skin. I slather myself with oils and lotions to keep the skin moisturized.

Just like the facial cleanser I reviewed earlier , the body wash is a colorless gel (but has a lime green tint to it) and has scent like baby products. It is very calming and pleasant. It creates lather but not too much. Again like the facial cleanser, after wash the skin feels soft. It is not the usual stretchy dry squeaky clean effect.

PicsArt_10-28-08.06.54

I cannot comment much on the lightening effect as I did not see any brightening effect from using this (I wasn’t expecting it to change my skin shade anyway) but yes my skin looked fresh and radiant.

PicsArt_10-28-12.47.51

This is a very gentle everyday body wash. Since my skin is naturally dry it still needs to be pampered with oil and moisturizer. Overall I am really happy with this product, it suits my dry skin well.

PicsArt_10-28-08.05.03

The ‘Wow’ factor

  • Very gentle body wash.
  • Does not irritate the skin nor leave it feeling stretched and dry.
  • Ideal for daily use
  • Sturdy packaging.

The ‘Ugh’ factor

  • None really.

Recommend it?

Totally, especially if you have dry skin this will suit you well.

PicsArt_10-28-08.10.33

Rate It!

★★★★★ – 5 outta 5!

♥ Abidha ♥

Note: This product was given to me for review purposes but all opinions are 100% my own.

One thought on “♥ MAXON Soft White Body Wash – Review ♥

Love your feedback! Leave a comment n make me happy!

