♥ The Body Shop Perfume Oils in ‘Atlas Mountain Rose’ – Review ♥

per

Today I am going to review a perfume oil from The Body Shop in Atlas Mountain Rose. According to their website, ‘This is a concentrated perfume oil infused with Atlas Mountain Rose. This bright, dewy blend of floral accords was inspired by dawn in a field of blossoming roses.’

Price

AED35 for 15ml.

Where did I buy?

Any Body Shop outlets

tag

My Experience

I couldn’t resist when I saw this cute little bottle with tiny wand attached lid. There are a variety of scents available. Initially I was going for the vanilla one, then I thought I always reach out to anything with vanilla – let me try something different for once.

I really like this one. When it comes to perfumes, I don’t like scents too strong that people can catch you by your scent from a mile away. For me I like it only when a person is close to you they should get that mild scent, not shock their brains with a big shot of alchohol!

The Atlas Mountain scent felt really mild, soft, pleasant and longlasting. It feels like you are wearing real roses on you but not overpowering. The scent is longlasting, you can apply it to the skin directly or on your clothes.

perfu

The ‘Wow’ factor

  • Soft, pleasant scent
  • Longlasting
  • Budget friendly
  • Alchohol free
  • You need to use only little at a time, this tiny bottle would last a long time.

The ‘Hugh’ factor

  • Nothing really

Recommend it?

Yes!

Rate It!

★★★★★ – 5 outta 5!!!

♥ Abidha Basheer ♥

6 thoughts on “♥ The Body Shop Perfume Oils in ‘Atlas Mountain Rose’ – Review ♥

  1. Lovely! I lovve rose scent. Im going to get this. Thanks for the review and most importantly for mentioning the price, coz many people do reviews and for some reason dont mention the price, so we have to go and find out ourselves and then decide not to buy coz it turns out to be so expensive.

    Liked by 1 person

Love your feedback! Leave a comment n make me happy!

