♥ Olay White Radiance Intensive Fairness Serum – Review ♥

20150530_112342

Reviewing Olay White Radiance Intensive Fairness Serum today. It claims, ‘Olay White Radiance Fairness series brings you deeply* rooted radiance at the surface cellular level. Its deep* whitening active penetrates up to 8 surface cell layers to give your skin that deep inner glow. Olay White Radiance Fairness series containing Vitamins B3, E & pro B5 moisturizes your skin and helps even out your complexion, leaving your skin fairer and more radiant.
*refers to the stratum corneum of the skin

Specially designed dropper mechanism to allow you to target your problem areas.
Lightweight, non greasy formula.

The Results:
-From first use, skin appears smoother and looks healthier
-Over time, the appearance of darks spots and uneven skin tone is reduced’

Price

AED 80/- for 50ml

Where did I buy?

Most local supermarkets.

20150530_112352

My Experience

After my Pond’s serum ran out, I wanted to try something new. I thought this time I would try a serum from Olay. I was almost reaching out to the Total Effects serum when this beautiful aqua blue green dropper bottle caught my eyes. Though I don’t believe in whitening products, the packaging was so adorable. I thought I already have two products from Total Effects line, lets give this line a try.

The serum is white in color and has a pleasant scent. The texture of this serum was different from the Pond’s one.  This was more watery and dried off instantly as I applied to skin. I could see significant difference on my tan and other spots. No product is going to whiten you than your natural color so I wasn’t expecting to get up like Snow White after using this. But it did help lighten my tan and spots. Overall I liked it.

olay1

The ‘Wow’ factor

  • Pleasent scent
  • Light weight, absorbs quick and does not feel oily.
  • Did not break my skin out.
  • Helped lighten tan and acne spots

The ‘Ugh’ factor

  • It is pricey but compared to high end brands this is more budget friendly.

20150530_112306

Recommend it?

Definitely!

Rate It!

★★★★★ – ❤

♥ Abidha Basheer ♥

3 thoughts on “♥ Olay White Radiance Intensive Fairness Serum – Review ♥

Love your feedback! Leave a comment n make me happy!

