♥ Beautiful Curls Shea Butter Curl Activating Cream – Review ♥

20150607_151738

Today I am reviewing the Beautiful Curls Shea Butter Curl Activating Cream .According to their website, ‘This is a rich, creamy emulsion of Certified Fair Trade Shea Butter, herbal extracts and plant gels hydrate and elongate your curls for soft, maximum definition. With natural vitamins for shiny, lustrous, long-lasting curls. Great for finger styling, twist and braid-outs and coiling on naturally curly to kinky hair.’

Price

AED40-50/- for 235ml

Where did I buy?

I bought it at iherb.ae. You can check out more beautiful curls products at their direct website beautifulcurls.com20150607_151754

My Experience

The product is packaged in a tube, the cream is white in color and has beautiful shea butter scent to it. I tried this curl cream in every possible way. On wet hair, dry hair, scruching it, wrapping it but I did not see it doing anything for my hair as promised. When the product dried off my hair was dry and frizzy again. My hair did not look shiny or feel soft.

The scent is so yummy and I really wanted to like this but sadly, it really did not help manage my mane.

20150726_161523

The ‘Wow’ factor

  • The scent

The ‘Ugh’ factor

  • It did not do anything for my hair as it claims
  • Not available locally in UAE

Recommend it?

Nope!

Rate It!

★☆☆☆☆ – 1 star only for the scent

♥ Abidha Basheer ♥

6 thoughts on “♥ Beautiful Curls Shea Butter Curl Activating Cream – Review ♥

Love your feedback! Leave a comment n make me happy!

