♥ Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Super Cleansing System – Review ♥

??????????????

Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Super Cleansing System claims, Designed by Olay in partnership with a team of dermatologists, the micro-sculpting super cleansing system is proven to cleanse up to 4x more effectively than manual cleanser alone.* It also prepares your skin for your anti-ageing routine.

*Tested on cleansing make-up and exfoliation vs. Olay Skin Perfecting cleanser.

Price

AED /-

Avalable at?

Most local supermarkets.

20141006_124812

My Experience

I have always wanted to buy the Clarasonic but since it was expensive I kept putting it off. Well, good I put it off because I gave time for this beauty to come out. I herd many people give good reviews for this system and said they work very well like the Clarasonic itself. So natually I had to get it!

Truly, I really love this system now. The system comes with a 50ml cleanser. The handle, brush head, batterries and cleanser are packaged separately.

20141006_125438

I use it with my regular cleanser from Neutrogena Deep Clean on the days I want to remove makeup. Since on daily basis I use my DIY clenasers, I tried using this as dry brush first thing in the morning before the cleanser and it worked well. I did not want to use this brush with my DIY cleanser because I fear the turmeric might stain. The bristles are soft and gentle to use everyday.

The rotating movements feel so good on skin and you feel like you had a light massage. I love it!

20150723_230324

The ‘Wow’ factor

  • Budget friendly.
  • Gentle enough to be used daily
  • Cleanses well
  • Does not hurt skin

The ‘Ugh’ factor

  • Nothing I can think of

Recommend it?

Yes, definietly!

Rate It!

★★★★★ – ❤

♥ Abidha Basheer ♥

3 thoughts on “♥ Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Super Cleansing System – Review ♥

  1. Hi Abida,
    I think you forgot to mention about its price. I would love to pick it up someday in future. Thanks for the review..You have a got a wonderful blog 🙂

    Like

Love your feedback! Leave a comment n make me happy!

