♥ July Glambox MiddleEast 2015 – Review ♥

IMG-20150725-WA0016

Right before I left for my vacation, I received the July Glambox. This was my first Glambox experience and July box was dedicated to give you some high end experience. It was exclusively for the brand Givenchy. I have never tried any product from this brand before so naturally I was excited to try these beauties out.

Hydra Sparkling First Step Luminescence Moisturizing Lotion:

This lotion felt very refreshing  and soothing on the skin. It is said to be formulated with Sparkling Water Complex to quench thirsty skin with moisture and energy. This sample bottle contained 15ml product. The full size comes with 200ml costing AED165.

IMG-20150725-WA0024

Le Soin Noir Mini Cream:

This cream is said to contain the extremely precious and rare naturally age defying ingredient – a Vital Black Algae Sap Concentrate. The cream is pearly black in color but turns transparent when applied to the skin. I also made my mom try this one. We felt our skin smoother and plumped next day with just one use. With continued use, it claims to make skin denser, firmer, fuller looking and smooth. The sample was just 5ml. The full size contains 50ml costing a whopping AED1685! I felt like I was using gold after reading the price!

IMG-20150725-WA0023

IMG-20150725-WA0021

IMG-20150725-WA0022

Noir Mascara Couture:

This 4 in 1 masacara is said to give instant volume, length, curl and care for the lashes by providing nutrition, revitalization, fortification and protection. Its wand is so beautifully designed to get to the root of the lashes. It did not clump my lashes and gave a very defined look. It is not waterproof but did not fallout or smudge. I really loved this one. The sample I received contained 4ml and I am still using it. The fuller version of 8g costs AED170.

IMG-20150725-WA0025

Le Rouge Lipstick:

My absolute favorite of the box. Just one swipe and it gave really beautiful color. It was creamy and smooth yet not heavy and sticky. It did not dry out my lips and as the day went on settled into a beautiful stain. It is in the shade 202 – Rose Dressing. The full version of this lipstick is said to come in real leather tube costing AED170 for 3.4g. the sample I received contains 1.5g.

IMG-20150725-WA0027

So that sums up the July Galmbox for 2015. It was a real treat to all beauty lovers I must say! Givenchy is sold at Sephora, Wojooh, Paris Gallery, Debenhams, Vavavoom & Areej across UAE. Have you tried any of these products? Do let me know your opinion on them!

♥ Abidha ♥

Note: This Glambox was given to me for review purposes but all opinions are 100% my own.

4 thoughts on “♥ July Glambox MiddleEast 2015 – Review ♥

Love your feedback! Leave a comment n make me happy!

