♥ Pond’s Age Miracle Cell ReGEN Dual Action Eye Cream – Review ♥

DSC06835

Today’s review is on the Pond’s Age Miracle Cell ReGEN Dual Action Eye Cream. According to the website, ‘Brighten your upper eyes and sooth your eye bags with this unique dual-formulation! Enriched with Intelligent Pro-Cell Complex™ and CLA, the Pink Upper Eye cream fights wrinkles and lines, while the White Under Eye cream reduces puffiness and dark circles.

Packaging

Comes in a cute glass tub with a red top. Inside the pink and white creams are separated.

The pink cream has a serumy texture while the white one is more rich and matte on application. Each tub contains 20ml of product.

20140228_110342

Price

AED 48.25/-

Available at?

Any local supermarkets or grocery stores.

My Experience

When it comes to the eyes, my problems were dark circles and morning puffiness.

Each cream in this product is designated to specific lids but I use it in another way. Yea! I am a rebel! I use the pink one meant for anti aging benefits at night and the white one meant for dark circles and puffiness in the morning. I use each all around the eyes too.

DSC06837

Though I can’t comment on the anti aging effects, I’ll just believe it to prevent wrinkles from coming in soon 😉 But I have seen significant reduction in my dark circles and never had puffy eyes after I started using it. To reduce puffiness I have also increased intake of water, eating less sugary and salty stuff and sleeping well. So this could just be a tropical addition to all things I am doing internally.

I really like the consistency of both creams. They absorb well into skin and doesn’t make the skin around eye area heavy. The product could look expensive for such small amount of cream but let me tell you, you need very little amount for each use. I bought this more than two months back and I still have 2 or more months worth product to use. I use my ring finger to apply in very light swiping and tapping motion around the eyes.

DSC06833

The ‘Wow’ factor

  • Absorbs well into skin
  • You only need a little amount.
  • If correct amount used you will not feel heavy around eye area
  • Reduced puffiness and dark circles
  • Has a pleasant scent.

The ‘Hugh’ factor

  • Nothing that I can think of

Recommend it?

Yes, definitely!

Rate It!

★★★★★ – ❤

♥ Abidha Basheer ♥

4 thoughts on “♥ Pond’s Age Miracle Cell ReGEN Dual Action Eye Cream – Review ♥

Love your feedback! Leave a comment n make me happy!

