♥ May Favorites 2015 ♥

1e912-presentation1

With May coming to an end, here’s a quick look at my favorites stuff this month!

Beauty Faves

  • Olay Total Effects Night Firming Moisturizer Cream : AED 53.75/-

This makes my skin look so supple and hydrated. This did not make my oily skin break out. Detailed review coming up 🙂

  • Pond’s Age Miracle Intensive Cell ReGEN Super Serum : AED 50.50/-

Though I cannot comment on the anti aging benefits of this serum yet, it helped to make my skin look healthy and nourished. Detailed review coming up 🙂

  • Grapeseed Oil : AED 16-20/-

I use this in my night time routine and it has not broken me out. It gets absorbed well into my skin and has helped it stay moisturized.

  • Pond’s Age Miracle Anti-Aging Eye Cream : AED 48.25/-

eye

I really like this eye cream. Cant comment on its effect on wrinkles as I have none yet, but it keeps my eye area well moisturized. Detailed review coming up 🙂

YouTube Faves

I love love love this look she sported.

Kaushal really did a good job here 🙂

My most favorite morning routines of all time. This is so positive, inspiring and more on giving importance to life.

I love watching mortine and evening routines in YouTube. I just gives me a lot of motivation.

Blog Faves

This is my first time to read about a facemask using fenugreek. I can’t just wait to give this a try.

Fotor_142968317330376-1024x768

Again a new information for me. I think I will be trying this out too.

Raw-Sea-Salt

Movie Faves

  • Home

Such a cute story on the friendship between a human and an alien. I like how it gives out the message that peace and love can solve any problem.

home-dreamworks

  • Cinderella

The story is the same with little twists here and there but it is still a pleasant watch. The country side sceneries and vintage costumes are great! The costume she wears to the ball is so so beautiful! I like the fact that the Prince in the movie is not just to charm ladies, they show him to be a responsible and sincere personality. Also here its not love at first sight, it about falling in love with the personality.

untitled

♥ Abidha Basheer ♥

6 thoughts on “♥ May Favorites 2015 ♥

  1. Nice post, Abi!. It’s great to see 3 out of your 4 beauty favs are my favs too. Thanks for mentioning me. The ‘May’ heading pic is gorgeous!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Abi.. I loved the Olay moisturizer too but I used the day one.. Surprising I did not like it when I was using it here but in India I loved it.. It was the same bottle of product too.. Guess life is weird.. Ooohhh I have to watch Home .. Never knew of such an animation.. And I love animations.. My fave is Kungfu Panda

    Liked by 1 person

Love your feedback! Leave a comment n make me happy!

