Neutrogena Deep Clean Facial Cleanser – Review

 Today I am going to review my all time favorite facial cleanser. This was mentioned as my May Favorites in 2013. then I had mentioned it was my third bottle almost getting over and by now I must have used up to 10 bottles!!
So, according to their website, Neutrogena Deep Clean Facial Cleanser first, cleanses deep down into the pores – dissolving dirt, oil and make-up. And then removes dead surface skin that can dry, roughen and make your complexion dull. Then, rinses clean, without leaving any pore-clogging residue.

Packaging
Comes in a transparent plastic bottle with a pump. The cleanser looks like honey and has a soft scent. Each bottle contains 200ml of product.

Price
AED 36.90 /-
The ‘Wow’ factors
  • A little product is enough to cleanse your whole face.
  • I felt it calms my breakout prone skin.
  • It removes makeup well.
  • Does not dry out skin or leave residue.
  • Has soft scent.
  • Budget friendly. 
  • Skin feels healthy after use.
  • It suits any kind of skin.
The ‘Hugh’ factors

  • None that I can think of.
Buy again?
Yes! Yes! Definitely yes!
Recommend it?
Yes, whole heartedly!Rate It!
★★★★★ – 5 outta 5!!

2 thoughts on “Neutrogena Deep Clean Facial Cleanser – Review

Love your feedback! Leave a comment n make me happy!

