I won a Giveaway!!!

Hi!!!
Today I am here to share another exciting news with you all!
I couldn’t believe my eyes when I saw my name in the list of giveaway winners on Naznin Azeez`s blog. I have entered many giveaways but never won anything till now. This is the first time.
I had done a blog  post about her giveaway and how to enter it. She hosted this giveaway as a part of her second blog anniversary celebration.
I won this Pond`s Cleansing set. They work really well on my skin. It was during my postpartum period  that I won this and it was a perfect gift for a new Mommy.
Thank you so much Naznin for hosting this giveaway giving us a chance to win such great product.
Love you loads!!!
2 thoughts on “I won a Giveaway!!!

  1. Such a sweet post, Abi!. Awesome to hear your skin is just loving the products. I was delighted myself when the random name generator brought up your name as one of the winners, because you always support me ♡. Thanks hun.. Lovely pix btw.

    Like

Love your feedback! Leave a comment n make me happy!

