My 1st Blogger Award!! The Super Sweet Blogging Award!!

I am super duper excited and honoured to tell you guys about receiving the ‘Super Sweet Blogging Award’ nomination from Naznin Azeez (Click to check out her blog). She has been a constant support and encouragement in my blogging experience and more so ever a Sweet Friend. So, thank you so much Naznin! You have given me more than what I deserve 🙂 🙂 🙂
You have already seen the award image. It’s a lovely bunch of colorful cute adorable cupcakes making me want to cuddle in it! It reminds me of fairies.
Let me start by telling you the rules of this award:
  1. Thank the super Sweet Blogger who nominated you.
  2. Answer the 5 sweet questions.
  3. Display the Blog Award image in the post.
  4. Nominate 12 other bloggers 🙂
Now to answering the sweet questions!
  • Cookies or Cakes??
Cakes it is!!! I love love love fruit cakes smothered with cream and topped with fresh fruits!! Cookies are never really my thing. I eat them only when I absolutely have no other choice and even then I need to dip them in my tea before munching on it 😉
  • Chocolate or Vanilla??
Nothing can really take the place of Vanilla Ice-cream. Its a base for every ice-cream. I love chocolate as it is, but when it comes to ice-cream…Naaaayyy!!!
  • Favorite Sweet Treat??
Gulab Jamun!! Yummmiiieeeee…. My mouth’s already watering, I need one right now!!!!! 😛 😛
  • When do you crave sweet things the most??
When I am really happy, I need to have sweets. Well, obviously!That’s why they are distributed in functions 🙂 Also I have noticed, when I feel really low, eating little chocolate brightens my mood. But I don’t really crave them then.
  • Sweet Nick Name??
Abi is my pet name, so I can’t call it a nick name.
I have been called lot of nick names 😉 but the particular one I feel sweet about is Bobo and Moyal! 😉 😉 😉 Bobo is what my best buddy calls me (I don’t know why exactly but I like it anyway). Moyal means Rabbit in Malayalam!! It was called to irritate me, but I ended up loving it as I love bunnies 😛 😛

And now to nominating 12 Super Sweet Bloggers!! 🙂 🙂

Have a nice day! Bubye!

16 thoughts on “My 1st Blogger Award!! The Super Sweet Blogging Award!!

  1. That's sweet reading your answers, Abi!. Nice to see Praseena's name up there. Didn't know you are her follower too. She is such a sweetheart. My name is spelt as Naznin, dear, not Nazneen… Thank you for doing an acceptance post. I will be linking this in my post ♡

    Like

  2. Awww…sorry…name corrected now 🙂
    Glad you liked my post 🙂 I got to know Praseena through your posts and yes she is really nice…
    Thank you so much for encouraging me this way..I really can't express in words how much I appreciate this support ❤ ❤ ❤

    Like

  3. I wilⅼ right away clutch your rss ɑs I can’t find yߋur e-mail sսbscription link oг newsletter serνіce.
    Do you’ѵe ɑny? Kindly leet me rеcоɡniize so that I may subscгibe.
    Thanks.

    Liked by 1 person

Love your feedback! Leave a comment n make me happy!

