Leaving for Um-rah!!

Dear Friends,

I am so happy to get these many viewers. Thank you all for supporting me. Its been a wonderful feeling. I hope you all would continue to support me and I promise to make my work even better.
On 5th June,2013, I will be leaving for Um-rah, a pilgrimage done by Muslims to the sacred place of Makkah and Madina. By God’s grace, I will return on 15th. I have been waiting for this opportunity from a long time and finally, here comes the day.
 Alhamdulilah!!
 
 
 Do keep me in your prayers. Please forgive me if I have hurt anyone in anyway.

May God forgive us for all our bad deeds and accept the good ones.

So take care everyone!
God bless!
Assalamu Alaikum!
Bubye…

 

2 thoughts on “Leaving for Um-rah!!

Love your feedback! Leave a comment n make me happy!

